
Regular price
£0.40
Regular price
Sale price
£0.40
Raging Goblinoids
Creature — Goblin Berserker Villain
Haste
Mayhem (You may cast this card from your graveyard for if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.)
Mayhem (You may cast this card from your graveyard for if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.)
"As if one goblin wasn't bad enough." —Spider-Man
Power: 5
Toughness: 4
Illustrated by Filipe Pagliuso
All Magic: The Gathering (MTG) card images and symbols © Wizards of the Coast